Largest collection of journal articles covering the field of nursing and allied health. Includes coverage of health services administration.

Find articles covering medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, the health care system and the preclinical sciences, etc. Created by the National Library of Medicine. Abstracts 4,000 biomedical journals. Updated monthly.

Full-text articles on health and medical topics.

Access over over 550 scholarly full text journals in many medical disciplines.

The place to begin any search for sources in the field of psychology. Over 5 million records for journal articles, book chapters, and dissertations. Formerly known as PsycINFO. Learn how to use APA PsycInfo

U.S. National Library of Medicine's digital archive of life sciences journal literature.

Search over 3,000 business magazines and trade journals covering management, economics, finance, accounting, and international business.

Indexes over 1800 business magazines and scholarly journals covering management, accounting, economics, and finance.

Provides global news, business, and financial information from newspapers, magazines, newswires, and trade journals. Includes information on companies and industries, and financial profiles. Try our search tutorial.

For the fields of nursing, medicine, and health sciences, find evidence summaries, evidence–based recommended practices, best practice information sheets, systematic reviews, and more.

Previous database name: Joanna Briggs Institute EBP Database.

Full text of articles from over 300 scholarly journals, magazines, and trade journals. Covers all aspects of health policy including health care access, health care quality, health care financing, etc.

Reports and studies on public policy issues from think tanks, universities, government agencies, and research organizations.

Find articles and research reports on international public policy, social and economic issues, and international relations.

Full-text of working papers in economics from the National Bureau of Economics Research(NBER).