One of the largest global news databases. Find business, economic and financial news from newspapers, magazines, newswires and trade journals. Coverage from The Wall Street Journal, the Financial Times, The South China Morning Post and major business newspapers from around the world.Search in English and 22 foreign languages.

News from the local press and reports from government agencies and Central Banks for emerging market countries . News in both English and the native language.
Start at the Country Analysis tab and choose "News - By Topic" for the latest economic news.

A complete searchable copy of every issue of The Economist from 1843 to 2014, including multiple search indexes and exportable financial tables.

Digital version of the paper from 1888-2010.

Full-text and full-image articles from the Wall Street Journal covering from 1889 to 2001.

Offers the full text of articles (and accompanying images) from the New York Times. Covers all issues from 1851 to 2015.

Search all issues from 1929 to 2000.

Indexes over 450 of the top journals in economics, economic threory and economic history.

Full text of over 250 journals in all subject areas. Coverage begins with the first issue of each journal. Includes the American Economic Review, Econometrica, Economic Journal, Journal of Applied Econometrics, Journal of Economic Literature.

Articles from over 2,500 journals in the natural, physical and social sciences. Journals in economics, econometrics and finance are available as far back as 1967.

Find articles and research reports on international public policy, social and economic issues, and international relations.

Covers all areas of the social sciences including economics, law, public administration, political science and urban affairs.

Search for scholarly articles, books, book chapters, conference proceedings, preprints, and technical reports in many academic areas. Sources come from academic publishers, professional societies, and university repositories.

A repository of social science research containing abstracts of scholarly working papers and forthcoming articles and a collection of over 100,000 downloadable full text documents.

Reports from think tanks and research organizations covering issues related to world politics, diplomacy, social issues and the economy.

Full-text of working papers in economics from the National Bureau of Economics Research(NBER).