Baruch college |
Newman Library
Hours
Students
Services
Borrowing Library Materials
How to Borrow
Renewing Loans
Fines and Fees
My Library Account
Graduate Students
Users with Disabilities
More Services
Course Reserves and Textbooks
Technology Loan Service
Study Rooms
Scanning and Printing Services
Interlibrary Loan
Using Other Libraries
All Student Services
Instruction
Library Instruction
Information Studies Minor
Online Tutorials
Workshops
Schedule a Research Consultation
Faculty
Research Tools
My Library Account
OneSearch
Databases
Journals
Research Services
Interlibrary Loan
Departmental Liaisons and Library Subject Specialists
Purchase Recommendations
All Faculty Services
Teaching
Course Reserve Request Form
Research Guides for Your Course
Library Workshop Request Form
Alumni
Alumni Services
Baruch College Archives & Special Collections
The Ticker
Guests
Access Policy
Friends of the William and Anita Newman Library
Postgraduate Center for Mental Health
Baruch College Campus High School
WiFi
Printing
CUNY SPS
Help
Databases
Research Guides
Quick Links
Help
Databases
Research Guides
Menu
Newman Library
Research Guides
Computer Information Systems (CIS)
Ebooks
Computer Information Systems (CIS)
Introduction
Articles
Books
Ebooks
Dictionaries & Encyclopedias
Recommended Web Resources
Ebooks Collections in the Library
Ebook Central
Browse subject areas "Computers & IT" "Engineering & Technology" or search books via "simple search" or "advanced search."
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
This ebook collection covers all subject areas.
Springer Nature Link
Book Series, Books, Reference Works.
Free Ebooks on the Internet
Project Gutenberg
First producer of free electronic books (ebooks), the place where you can download over 30,000 free ebooks to read on your PC, iPhone, Kindle, Sony Reader or other portable device.
National Academies Press: Computer Sciences
Read over 4,000 books online and/or register to download a pdf for personal use.
FreeTechBooks
Subject Guide
Charles Terng
Email Me
Subjects:
Computer Information Systems
,
Demography
<<
Previous:
Books
Next:
Dictionaries & Encyclopedias >>
