- Dissertations & Theses - Databases - Research Guides at Baruch College

Dissertations & Theses Written by Baruch Students

Recent Dissertations and Theses

ProQuest Dissertations @ Baruch
This collection provides full text access to all dissertations written by students in Baruch’s DBA program. (Some dissertations may not be accessible if they are embargoed.) Our subscription to this database does not include dissertations and theses written by students at other institutions.
Theses and Dissertations in Baruch’s Institutional Repository (CUNY Academic Works)
This open access collection provides the full text to some of the dissertations in Baruch’s DBA program, some recent master’s theses, and most of the undergraduate honors theses.

Older Master's Theses (1920-2017)

* Baruch master's theses from 1920 to 2017 are available on microfilm. The microfilm cabinets are located on the 3rd floor of Newman Library. Search OneSearch for the microfilm number.

Dissertations & Theses Written by Students at Other Colleges

Dissertations & Theses at Other CUNY Colleges (CUNY Academic Works)
This open access collection includes full-text access to CUNY dissertations and theses. You can search CUNY-wide or limit by CUNY school.

Google Scholar
If a student uploaded a dissertation or thesis to their college’s institutional repository, Google Scholar may provide a link to the document.

Interlibrary Loan (ILLiad)
If you are not able to access the full-text of a dissertation or thesis, you can request it through ILLiad using your Baruch or CUNY SPS username.