Contains full text access to nearly 3,200 magazines and journals covering academic areas of study including social sciences, humanities, education, computer sciences, engineering, language and linguistics, arts & literature, medical sciences, and ethnic studies. Part of EBSCOhost.

The core database for locating journal articles, book and media reviews, and dissertations on the history and culture of the United States and Canada.

Full text of magazine and newspaper articles from thousands of American periodicals published from 1693-1877.

Current issues of American Anthropological Association's journals and bulletins as well as archived issues of all the AAA's journals, newsletters, and bulletins.

Archival collections documenting the history of Latinx and Hispanic culture in the United States from the colonial era to 1960. Includes advertisements; books; broadsides and pamphlets; editorials; essays; letters and telegrams; newspapers; photographs; poems; short stories; and speeches.

Analyze who cites whom in arts and humanities journals from 1975 to the present. This database is part of the Web of Science database.

Over 1.8 million digital images in the arts, architecture, humanities, and sciences. To download images, register on the Artstor for your own account.

Covers European and American visual arts from antiquity to the present. Indexes and abstracts of art-related books, conference proceedings, dissertations, exhibition and dealers' catalogs, and articles.

Search over 3,000 business magazines and trade journals covering management, economics, finance, accounting, and international business.

A comprehensive index to more than 690 journals in communication, mass media, and other closely-related fields.

The premier database to find scholarly journal articles, research reports, and articles in professional journals in education and allied fields.

Articles from newspapers and magazines of the ethnic minority and native press with a special focus on African-American, Hispanic, Latino, Chicano, Native American, Asian-American, Jewish, Arab-American and European-American news

Provides global news, business, and financial information from newspapers, magazines, newswires, and trade journals. Includes information on companies and industries, and financial profiles. Try our search tutorial.

Articles from the Financial Times published between 1888-2010.

Find entries in hundreds of specialized dictionaries and encyclopedias. Excellent for background research.

Search for scholarly articles, books, book chapters, conference proceedings, and more.

Financial and programmatic info on nonprofit organizations.

Note: this database does not include recent journal articles (most are at least 2-5 years old).

Premier database for deep access to back issues of scholarly journals from a wide range of subject areas.

Full text for more than 460 publications and indexing for hundreds of high-quality journals, as well as books, research reports, and proceedings. Subject coverage encompasses librarianship, classification, cataloging, bibliometrics, online information retrieval, information management and more.

The premier index of books and articles published on modern languages, literatures, folklore, and linguistics. Annually indexes over 50,000 books and articles from over 4,000 journals.

Online access to the New York Times.

Offers the full text of articles (and accompanying images) from the New York Times (1851-2020). Every issue is digitally reproduced from cover to cover (including photos, graphics, advertisements, and all articles).

Search regional, national and international newspapers, law, legislation and court cases. Find company profiles and business and industry news. Formerly known as LexisNexis Academic.

Encyclopedia entries on artists, movements, techniques, and more.

Online collection of over 100 reference titles in all subject areas published by Oxford University Press. Includes French, German, Spanish and Italian dictionaries.

Full text access to 300 scholarly journals in the humanities, social sciences and mathematics.

Primary sources from the Atlantic slave trade (books, pamphlets, articles, manuscripts, and more).

Includes Science Citation Index, Social Sciences Citation Index, and Arts & Humanities Citation Index.

Full-text database with more than 320 journals in business, management, medicine, psychology, social sciences, mathematics and the sciences.

Documents from 74 archives spanning the time period 1600-2000.