Baruch college |
Newman Library
Hours
Students
Services
Borrowing Library Materials
How to Borrow
Renewing Loans
Fines and Fees
My Library Account
Graduate Students
Users with Disabilities
More Services
Course Reserves and Textbooks
Technology Loan Service
Study Rooms
Scanning and Printing Services
Interlibrary Loan
Using Other Libraries
All Student Services
Instruction
Library Instruction
Information Studies Minor
Online Tutorials
Workshops
Schedule a Research Consultation
Faculty
Research Tools
My Library Account
OneSearch
Databases
Journals
Research Services
Interlibrary Loan
Departmental Liaisons and Library Subject Specialists
Purchase Recommendations
All Faculty Services
Teaching
Course Reserve Request Form
Research Guides for Your Course
Library Workshop Request Form
Alumni
Alumni Services
Baruch College Archives & Special Collections
The Ticker
Guests
Access Policy
Friends of the William and Anita Newman Library
Postgraduate Center for Mental Health
Baruch College Campus High School
WiFi
Printing
CUNY SPS
Help
Databases
Research Guides
Quick Links
Help
Databases
Research Guides
Menu
Newman Library
Research Guides
Organizational Behavior
The Research Process
Organizational Behavior
Find Books
Select a Database
Search Databases
The Research Process
Ask for Help
The Research Process
Brock University Library https://researchguides.library.brocku.ca/ENTR4P93/academic-research
Understanding Peer Review
I Don't Know What to Believe: Making Sense of Science stories
This report covers how peer review works and some of the challenges facing the peer review process. 8 pages.
What are Scholarly & Peer-Reviewed Articles?
<<
Previous:
Search Databases
Next:
Ask for Help >>
