Search over 3,000 business magazines and trade journals covering management, economics, finance, accounting, and international business.

Find articles from trade journals and magazines, scholarly journals, and general interest magazines covering accounting, advertising, business, company information, industry Information, management, marketing, real estate, economics, finance, human resources, and international business.

A collection of over 130 journals concentrated in the fields of management, HR, marketing, operations and training.

Note: this database does not include recent journal articles (most are at least 2-5 years old).

Premier database for deep access to back issues of scholarly journals from a wide range of subject areas.

Articles from over 2,500 journals covering the life sciences, physical sciences and engineering, the health sciences, and social sciences.

The place to begin any search for sources in the field of psychology. Over 5 million records for journal articles, book chapters, and dissertations. Formerly known as PsycINFO. Learn how to use APA PsycInfo

Full-text database with more than 320 journals in business, management, medicine, psychology, social sciences, mathematics and the sciences.

A collection of multidisciplinary databases that cover science, social science, and arts & humanities. Search by subject or search for articles that cite a known author or work. Use a given work to find other articles that cite that work.

Database with the full text for selected journals, monographs, books, and conference papers in sociology and related disciplines.

A comprehensive index to more than 690 journals in communication, mass media, and other closely-related fields.