Largest collection of journal articles covering the field of nursing and allied health. Includes coverage of health services administration.

Find articles covering medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, the health care system and the preclinical sciences, etc. Created by the National Library of Medicine. Abstracts 4,000 biomedical journals. Updated monthly.

Full-text articles on health and medical topics.

Access over over 550 scholarly full text journals in many medical disciplines.

The place to begin any search for sources in the field of psychology. Over 5 million records for journal articles, book chapters, and dissertations. Formerly known as PsycINFO. Learn how to use APA PsycInfo

Contains full text access to nearly 3,200 magazines and journals covering academic areas of study including social sciences, humanities, education, computer sciences, engineering, language and linguistics, arts & literature, medical sciences, and ethnic studies. Part of EBSCOhost.

Essays by scholars discuss current trends and recent important research in the fileds of science, Psychology, Sociology, Political Science and Anthropology.

Find entries in hundreds of specialized dictionaries and encyclopedias. Excellent for background research.

Articles covering all scientific disciplines.

Search regional, national and international newspapers, law, legislation and court cases. Find company profiles and business and industry news. Formerly known as LexisNexis Academic.

Coverage of current social issues with topic overviews, statistics, primary documents, magazine and newspaper articles, and links to key associations and think tanks.

Online collection of over 100 reference titles in all subject areas published by Oxford University Press. Includes French, German, Spanish and Italian dictionaries.

Find articles and research reports on international public policy, social and economic issues, and international relations.

Indexes and abstracts articles covering addiction studies, area studies, community health and medical care, corrections, criminal justice, economics, environmental studies, ethics, family studies, gender studies, geography, gerontology, law, public administration, political science, psychiatry, psychology, social work, sociology and urban studies.