Baruch college |
Newman Library
Hours
Students
Services
Borrowing Library Materials
How to Borrow
Renewing Loans
Fines and Fees
My Library Account
Graduate Students
Users with Disabilities
More Services
Course Reserves and Textbooks
Technology Loan Service
Study Rooms
Scanning and Printing Services
Interlibrary Loan
Using Other Libraries
All Student Services
Instruction
Library Instruction
Information Studies Minor
Online Tutorials
Workshops
Schedule a Research Consultation
Faculty
Research Tools
My Library Account
OneSearch
Databases
Journals
Research Services
Interlibrary Loan
Departmental Liaisons and Library Subject Specialists
Purchase Recommendations
All Faculty Services
Teaching
Course Reserve Request Form
Research Guides for Your Course
Library Workshop Request Form
Alumni
Alumni Services
Baruch College Archives & Special Collections
The Ticker
Guests
Access Policy
Friends of the William and Anita Newman Library
Postgraduate Center for Mental Health
Baruch College Campus High School
WiFi
Printing
CUNY SPS
Help
Databases
Research Guides
Quick Links
Help
Databases
Research Guides
Menu
Newman Library
Research Guides
ACC 4100: FASB Accounting Standards Codification and IFRS - Prof. Chu
Library Resources To Help Understand IFRS
ACC 4100: FASB Accounting Standards Codification and IFRS - Prof. Chu
Websites, databases and print resources to help one understand IFRS standards
Intro to FASB Accounting Standards Codification
Access for Baruch Accountancy Students, Faculty
CCH Accounting Research Manager Access to Codification
What are FASB Accounting Standards Updates (ASUs)?
Citing the Codification
Library Resources That Help Explain Accounting Issues
Access for Uniform CPA Exam Candidates
Public Access to Codification
IFRS Access Through CCH Accounting Research Manager
IFRS and IASB Webpage
IFRS Resources from Accounting Firms
Library Resources To Help Understand IFRS
Free Digital Access to The New York Times and The Wall Street Journal
OneSearch
Find books, articles, videos, and more!
Newman Library Databases
ABI/INFORM Global
Business Source Complete
Directory of Open Access Journals
EconLit with Full-text
Factiva
Nexis Uni
ScienceDirect
SSRN (Social Science Research Network)
Wiley Online Library
Examples of Available E-Books
Wiley 2020 Interpretation and Application of IFRS Standards
Call Number: Ebook
Managing the Transition to IFRS-Based Financial Reporting
by
Lisa Weaver
IFRS in a Global World
by
Didier Bensadon (Editor); Nicolas Praquin (Editor)
Need More Help?
Email us
Schedule a research consultation
<<
Previous:
IFRS Resources from Accounting Firms
Next:
Free Digital Access to The New York Times and The Wall Street Journal >>
