Word cloud by nicomachus
The Directory of Open Access Journals (DOAJ) is an online directory that indexes and provides access to high quality, open access, peer-reviewed journals.
A digital partnership between academic and research institutions with access to an enormous variety of collections from libraries around the world.
Provides access to thousands of free public domain ebooks.
A non-profit library offering access to millions of resources in multiple forms, including movies, books, software, etc.
A directory of academic open access repositories worldwide.
Edited publication highlighting and distributing digital humanities scholarship from across the web.
An imprint of the University of Michigan Press dedicated to publishing innovative work in new media studies and digital humanities.
A comprehensive anthology from Harvard University.
Photo by Patrick Barry
The Directory of Open Access Journals (DOAJ) is an online directory that indexes and provides access to high quality, open access, peer-reviewed journals.
The Social Science Research Network is devoted to worldwide dissemination of social science research. It is composed of a number of specialized research networks in each of the social sciences.
The Social Science Open Access Repository collects and makes available electronic full texts in the Social Sciences.
A directory of academic open access repositories worldwide.
Research Papers in Economics is a collaboration including over 80 countries to disseminate research in Economics and related sciences.
Photo by keaggy.com
The Directory of Open Access Journals (DOAJ) is an online directory that indexes and provides access to high quality, open access, peer-reviewed journals.
Open access to over 1 million e-resources in Physics, Mathematices, Computer Science, Quantitative Biology, Quantitlative Finance and Statistics maintained by Cornell University.
BioMed Central is a STM (Science, Technology and Medicine) publisher of more than 200 open access journals.
PubMed Central is a free full-text archive of biomedical and life sciences journal literature at the U.S. National Institutes of Health's National Library of Medicine.
An open access chemistry platform from Springer Science+Business Media, dedicated to free and widespread dissemination of chemical research.
